Tell me a fact about country music?

Charley Porter: The first major modern country act who had 39 number one singles on his label. Johnny Cash voiced a coyote on The Simpsons’ ninth episode of the eighth season in “The Mysterious Voyage of Our Homer,” which first aired January 5, 1997.