What was the name of the actress in the movie in the show house?

There were many actresses in the show House, which featured a new set of interns regularly. Two actresses who starred in more than just a few episodes were Lisa Edelstein, who played Dr. Lisa Cuddy, and Jennifer Morrison, who played Dr. Allison Cameron.