Do submarines have screen doors?

A screen door on a submarine would let the water in and force the air out, no, submarines do not have screen doors.

---

Submarines do not have screen doors. Door between compartments are meant to be sealable so that if there is flooding, the water can't get from one compartment to another. There would not be a screen door to the outside since that would allow water to come into the submarine & sink it.