When is dove season in alabama?

Search Results Dove season will resume Dec. 14 and last to Jan. 12. In the South zone, the split season begins Sept. 14 at 12 O'clock noon and runs to Nov. 3. The second dove season in Alabama's ten southern counties will resume on Nov. 23 and end Dec. 1, will resume on Dec. 14 and end Jan. 12.