What are things to do in orange county?

In Orange County you can: go to Disneyland, ride the Balboa Island Ferry to Balboa Island, go to Newport Beach, see Paint the Night, visit Heisler Park, shop at the Irvine Spectrum Center, and visit Huntington Beach Pier.