Do you know any irish ballads?

"Tone's Grave" – lament for Wolfe Tone, United Irish leader, the ballad is more commonly known as "Bodenstown Churchyard". Written by Thomas Davis, one of the leaders of Young Ireland movement. "The Wake of William Orr" "The Wearing of the Green" – song about repression after the rebellion.