Is bill burr in the mandalorian?

yes. Comedian Bill Burr shows up in the sixth episode of The Mandalorian as Mayfeld, a mercenary and former imperial sharpshooter.

---

Yes. Actor and comedian Bill Burr plays the character “Mayfield” in the show “The Mandalorian.”