Is bob stoops still coaching?

Robert Anthony Stoops (born September 9, 1960) is an American football coach who serves as head coach and general manager of the Dallas Renegades. He was the head football coach at the University of Oklahoma from 1999 until he announced his retirement June 7, 2017.