What chemical is oh three?

O3 is the highly reactive form of oxygen also known as ozone. Whereas a normal oxygen molecule is made of two atoms of oxygen, ozone is comprised of three atoms. Small amounts are relatively harmless but in higher concentrations can cause eye, nose and throat irritation.