How many cent receptors do honey bees have?

Wanner identified the family of honey bee chemoreceptors that deals with smell and taste. Honey bees (Apis millifera) have 170 odorant receptors, the researchers found, compared with 62 in fruit flies (Drosophila melanogaster) and 79 in mosquitoes (Anopheles gramblae).