Who sings the song your love keeps lifting me higher?

The song "Your Love Keeps Lifting Me Higher" was originally recorded by Jackie Wilson in 1967. It has been recorded by many others including Rita Coolidge, Dolly Parton, and Bruce Springsteen to name a few.