What's the scoville level of a ghost pepper?

With a Scoville score of 1,041,427, it is about 200 times hotter than a jalapeño pepper. The Carolina Reaper has edged it out of its top spot as the world's hottest pepper, though. The Reaper has a Scoville rating of 1,569,300.