What's the movie with melissa mccarthy and sandra bullock?

The 2013 movie with Melissa McCarthy & Sandra Bullock is called The Heat.

---

Melissa McCarthy and Sandra Bulloch stared together in the Action/Comedy movie 'The Heat' in 2013.