Who is the poet teasdale?

Sara Teasdale was an American lyric poet.

---

Sara Teasdale, born August 8, 1884, St. Louis, Missouri, and died January 29, 1933, New York, New York was an American poet whose short, personal lyrics were noted for their classical simplicity and quiet intensity.

---

Sara Teasdale