How do you do an ariel?

1st be completely comfortable with regular & one-handed cartwheels. Use a spotter. Basically do a round off but bring arms down so that they are still out but level with your waist, Kick up rear leg, Swing both your legs over head. Land onto first leg and plant launching leg