What temperature do you cook ziti in a crock pot?

Ziti can be cooked for 4 hours on medium heat in the Crock-Pot. Be sure you have enough sauce covering the top (and some added liquids) so it doesn't dry out and burn. A disposable Crock-Pot liner makes for easy cleanup