Where was schitt's creek filmed at?

The interior scenes for the first two seasons of the show Schitt's Creek were filmed at Pinewood Toronto Studios in Port Lands area of Toronto, while interior scenes for season three were shot at Dufferin Gate Studios in (Etobicoke) Toronto.