Who is jim helper?

Jim Halpert is a fictional character in the U.S. version of the television sitcom, The Office, portrayed by John Krasinski. The character is based on Tim Canterbury from the original version of The Office. The character is also named after a childhood friend of executive producer Greg Daniels.

---

Jim Halpert on The Office, was portrayed by John Krasinski