What's in italian greyhound?

An Italian Greyhound is a cocktail that consists of grapefruit vodka, Aperol, grapefruit juice, and Italian grapefruit soda, such as San Pellegrino Pompelmo, poured over ice and garnished with grapefruit wedges.