What's wrong with terry bradshaw's leg?

He explained that it was revealed to be a Merkel cell tumor, a rare form of skin cancer, and that he had it surgically removed. “Folks, I may not look like my old self, but I feel like my old self,” Bradshaw continued. “I'm cancer-free.