How do you strip the ball in madden twenty three?

How do you strip the ball in madden twenty three? Stripping the ball can be done by pressing the RB button, but pressing this doesn’t guarantee a fumble or dropped ball as there are many factors in play such as the tiredness or carrier rating or catch rating of a player.