How does godzilla breathe fire?

Godzilla's signature weapon is its "atomic heat beam" also known as "atomic breath", nuclear energy that it generates inside of its body, uses electromagnetic force to concentrate it into a laser-like high velocity projectile and unleashes from its jaws in the form of a blue or red radioactive beam.