Has alix morgan had her baby?

Yes; soccer player Alex Morgan and her husband Servando Carrasco welcomed their baby girl Charlie Elena on May 7, 2020.

---

The soccer player Alix Morgan had a daughter, Charlie Elena Carrasco, on May 7, 2020.