When does the wild update come out in minecraft?

The Wild Update was released on June 7, 2022.

---

The Wild Update (Minecraft 1.19) is available on June 7 to download on Minecraft: Bedrock Edition on Xbox, PlayStation, Nintendo Switch, iOS, Android, and Windows – and Minecraft: Java Edition on Windows, macOS, and Linux.