How to d. c. to pomegranate?

First of all, you have to cut along the fruit's white pith, not slicing open any of the arils. When you finished with the cuts, use your hands to peel the fruit open and carefully separate it into segments. Get a bowl of water, submerge the segments and remove the seeds from the skin and membranes.