Who starred in airport?

Airport is a 1970s film series consisting of four airplane-themed disaster films that include Airport, Airport 1975, Airport '77 and The Concorde.Airport '79.They are based on the 1968 novel Airport by Arthur Hailey.The 4 films grossed $387.5 million worldwide.Starring: Burt Lancaster;George Kennedy