Does pasta have eggs in it?

Pasta does contain eggs.

---

According to the National Pasta Association, not all pasta contains eggs. You can find no egg pasta by reading the manufacturer's ingredients on the box. The FDA requires food manufacturers to list all ingredients on packaging so check that first.