Are penguins necrophiliacs?

No, Penguins are not necessarily attracted to dead bodies, however, they may mistake a dead penguin for a live one. Rather than being sexually aroused by a hot gal, male penguins are chemically wired to respond in certain ways to a seemingly compliant female of breeding age.