Is there a larsen radio?

Today, Lars Larsen holds down FM News 101 KXL from 12pm – 4pm PST through Alpha Media's Radio Northwest Network. His local talk show airs on over 20 stations in the Pacific Northwest; the biggest local talk radio audience in the region.