What is the husband hotel?

Hazbin Hotel is an adult animated series focusing on Charlie, the princess of Hell, who opens a hotel for rehabilitating demons. Hell suffers from overpopulation and Heaven solves the problem by routinely exterminating demons yearly. Charlie wants to find an alternate solution to the mass slaughter.

---

Hazbin Hotel is a 2019 animated TV series. In it, the daughter of Lucifer opens a rehabilitation hotel that offers a group of misfit demons a chance at redemption.