What is the husband hotel?

Hazbin Hotel is an adult animated series focusing on Charlie, the princess of Hell, who opens a hotel for rehabilitating demons. Hell suffers from overpopulation and Heaven solves the problem by routinely exterminating demons yearly. Charlie wants to find an alternate solution to the mass slaughter.