Who is caitlyn farrington?

According to the internet, Kaitlyn Farrington is an American former professional snowboarder who grew up on a cattle ranch near Bellevue, Idaho, and now lives in Whitefish, Montana. She won the gold medal in the women's half-pipe competition at the 2014 Winter Olympics in Sochi, Russia.