Can you make a grilled cheese sandwich?

Yes I can, two pieces of bread, I prefer wheat bread ,butter one side of each piece, heat up frying pan, place bread butter side in pan , put cheese on bread then second piece of bread , butter side up then flip , and flip till cheese has melted , American cheese works best

---

Yes! Butter 2 pieces of bread (or for a nice change) spread mayo on them. Place buttered side down in a pan over medium heat and top with cheese, place second piece of bread on top with buttered side out. Brown both sides until golden brown. Pairs well with Tomato Soup or Soup of choice.