Is steve young a lawyer?

Yes. Steve Young received a Juris Doctor (J.D.) from Brigham Young University's J. Reuben Clark Law School. Young serves as managing director of Huntsman Gay Global Capital, but is most famous as an N.F.L. quarterback (playing 13 seasons with the San Francisco 49ers).