How did rome fall?

Here are some of the causes of the fall of the Roman Empire: The politicians and rulers of Rome became more and more corrupt. Infighting and civil wars within the Empire. Attacks from barbarian tribes outside of the empire such as the Visigoths, Huns, Franks, and Vandals