Do you know five nights at freddy's one?

Five Nights at Freddy's series consists of horror-themed video games in which the player usually takes on the role of a night-time employee at a location canonically connected to Freddy Fazbear's Pizza, a fictional children's oriented restaurant similar to Chuck E. Cheese's and ShowBiz Pizza.