What celebrities have birthdays on may thirteenth?

Dennis Rodman. Basketball Player. Stevie Wonder. Singer-songwriter. Sunny Leone. Actress. Ritchie Valens. Songwriter. Jim Jones. Cult Leader. Stephen Colbert. TV personality. Bea Arthur. Actress. Joe Louis. Boxer. Ravi Shankar. Spiritualist. Harvey Keitel. Actor.