What's austronaut se- walked on the moon?

In total twelve people have walked on the Moon. Neil Armstrong and Buzz Aldrin were the first two astronauts to walk on the Moon. There were also: Pete Conrad, Alan Bean, Alan Shepard, Edgar Mitchell, David Scott, James Irwin, John Young, Charles Duke, Eugene Cernan, and Harrison Schmitt.