What can you use instead of heavy whipping cream?

Best Substitutes for Heavy Cream Milk and Butter Soy Milk and Olive Oil Milk and Cornstarch Half-and-Half and Butter Silken Tofu and Soy Milk Greek Yogurt and Milk Evaporated Milk Cottage Cheese and Milk