Which is farther west reno nevada or los angeles california?

Though Nevada is California's eastern neighbor and Los Angeles sits on the Pacific Coast, Reno is farther west than Los Angeles. Reno is located at 119°49' West, while Los Angeles is located at 118°14' West.