What's the easiest way to shell a hard-boiled egg?

After cooking, chill for 2 minutes in ice water. Transfer the eggs to boiling water, bring to a boil, and let boil for 10 seconds. Remove the eggs and place back into the ice water. Leave the eggs in the ice water for 15 to 20 minutes to facilitate shell-peeling.