How long is the call of duty black ops cold war campaign?

TechRadar's Call of Duty BlackOps ColdWar review. PLUS:Visuals take advantage of next-gen power. Addictive,immersive gunplay. Old-school execution of Multiplayer&Zombies,fantastic. MINUS:Campaign retreads old ground. A few performance issues around launch. *It doesn’t drag on too long ABOUT 6 HOURS.