Does the toilet paper roll go over under?

Theres no right or wrong way 2 hang toilet paper. Its a matter of personal choice. Some holders do not require U 2 decide between over or under. That style lets you decide right or left. Sometimes a pet cat who plays with toilet paper settles the issue and U hide the paper out of paws reach.

---

Does the toilet paper roll go over under? According to science, the correct way to hang toilet paper is "over." Why? Because "under" vastly increases the possibility that food-poisoning bacteria will spread from the restroom to the rest of the workplace.