How do i make raspberry vinaigrette?

Here are the ingredients in raspberry vinaigrette recipe: 1 and one-half cup fresh raspberries, one-half cup olive oil, one-fourth cup red wine vinegar, 1 small diced shallot, 1 tsp Dijon mustard, one-fourth tsp salt & a dash pepper. Toss ingredients into a food processor and blend for 30 seconds.