What is quid pro crow?

Quid pro quo is a Latin phrase used in English to mean an exchange of goods or services, in which one transfer is contingent upon the other, or a favor for a favor.

---

Quid pro quo is an exchange of goods or services, in which the transfer depends upon the other; "a favor for a favor." For example: The leader of a Country A threatens to withhold military aid from Country B, unless the leader of Country B agrees to investigate Country A's political opponent.

---

Quid pro quo is a Latin phrase used in English to mean an exchange of goods or services, in which one transfer is contingent upon the other; "a favour for a favour". Phrases with similar meanings include: "give and take", "tit for tat", and "you scratch my back, and I'll scratch yours"

---

Qui pro quo means "misunderstanding", something that is taken in false terms.

---

Quid pro quo is a Latin phrase used in English to mean an exchange of goods or services, in which one transfer is contingent upon the other, or a favor for a favor.