What is the cast of the golden girls?

The cast of The Golden Girls includes Bea Author as Dorothy, Betty White as Rose, Rue McClanahan as Blanche, and Estelle Getty as Sophia.

---

Rose Nylund 180 Episodes 1992. Rue McClanahan as Blanche Devereaux. Rue McClanahan. Blanche Devereaux 180 Episodes 1992. Estelle Getty as Sophia Petrillo.