Who is molly and daisy?

They are members of The Star Squad as of late 2019. They also are members of a second channel named "The Star Squad Gaming". The Squad has 12 members, Molly, Daisy, Laura, Dan, Kira, Polly, Brookie(Cookie), Sara, Luke, Dora, Grandma, and Dolly.