What's the longest kiss in the world?

According to Guinness book of world records, the longest kiss lasted 58 hours, 35 minutes and 58 seconds, achieved by Ekkachai Tiranarat and Laksana Tiranarat at an event organized by Ripley's Believe It or Not, in Pattaya, Thailand.