Who is john h benjamin?

H. Jon Benjamin Is an American actor. He is known for voicing characters such as Sterling Archer in Archer; Bob Belcher in Bob's Burgers; Carl Graves in Family Guy; Ben in Dr. Katz, Professional Therapist; Satan in Lucy, the Daughter of the Devil