What are the names of the dogs on paw patrol?

All the dogs have names in line with their skill skya, marshal, scout,Rocky,rubble are some of the main characters of the show

---

The Paw Patrol pups are: Rocky, Chase, Marshal, Sky, Zuma, Rubble and Everest.