What does it mean to have twenty fifteen vision?

Twenty-Twenty vision is normal vision. It means you can read standard vision test text at twenty feet away. Twenty - fifteen means you can read smaller test text meant for fifteen foot viewing at twenty feet away. That means your vision is better than standard.